global services

Les organisations ayant une présence internationale exigent la livraison des produits partout dans le monde. Pour assurer la rapidité et une livraison sûre et rentable, ces organisations ont besoin d'un partenaire technologique ayant une présence locale, des relations solides et une profonde compréhension des processus d'importation et d'exportation.

Rahi Systems a construit un réseau logistique et des facilités de dédouanement des importations qui s'étend sur les cinq continents. Nos opérations globales et notre expertise de la logistique nous permettent de proposer des solutions informatiques 'multivendor' à travers les frontières géopolitiques, aider nos clients à fonctionner efficacement et avec succès sur tous les marchés qu'ils desservent.

Services de distribution

les exportations peuvent être difficiles à effectuer en raison des formalités de douane qui sont fastidieuses et les exigences fiscales. Rahi Systems sait naviguer avec ces contraintes afin que les clients bénéficient de délais plus courts et une tarification optimale dans chaque pays cible. On peut même distribuer des produits à des endroits tels que l'Argentine, le Brésil, la Chine, l'Inde, la Corée, le Japon, Hong Kong et Taiwan qui sont connus pour leur difficulté d'importation.

Tarification des produits à l'échelle mondiale et achats en local
Facturation en monnaie locale et RMA
Ressources d'ingénierie et de support local

Services de logistique

Rahi Systems fournit la logistique localement et s'occupe du dédouanement pour les importations à travers ses filiales et partenaires. Nos services logistiques incluent l'assemblage de produits, l'emballage, le suivi et la sécurité pour une prestation efficace et rentable. Nous fournissons également des services de gestion d'actifs qui réduisent le coût du maintien de l'inventaire du matériel tout en assurant que les solutions technologiques soient disponibles pour répondre à des exigences sévères.

Rahi is the right choice for organizations with a global footprint. Our network of import clearing facilities work through the red tape so customers enjoy shorter lead times and optimal pricing at every location. We also provide asset management services that reduce the cost of maintaining hardware inventory while ensuring that technology solutions are available to meet mission-critical requirements.

Our engineering and technical personnel can be deployed quickly to complete projects worldwide, bringing knowledge of local requirements and resources. We also offer logistics services that include product assembly, packaging, tracking and security. Together, these capabilities enable us to deliver multivendor IT solutions across geopolitical boundaries, helping customers operate efficiently and successfully in every market they serve.

Distribution Services

Shipping internationally can be difficult due to tedious customs forms and tax requirements. Rahi Systems works through the red tape so customers enjoy shorter lead times and optimal pricing at every location. We can even distribute products to places such as Argentina, Brazil, China, India, Korea, Japan, Hong Kong and Taiwan that are known for shipping difficulties.

Global Product Pricing and In-County Purchasing
In-County Purchasing
Local Engineering and Support Resources
Local Currency Billing and RMA

Logistics Services

Rahi Systems provides local logistics and import clearing facilities through its subsidiaries and partners. Our logistics services include product assembly, packaging, tracking and security for efficient, cost-effective delivery of IT solutions. We also provide asset management services that reduce the cost of maintaining hardware inventory while ensuring that technology solutions are available to meet mission-critical requirements.

Product Assembly - Staging, Configuration, Kitting and Asset Tagging
Equipment Packaging
Tracking and Security
Asset Management

Importer of Record (IOR)

Organizations with a global footprint recognize the complexity of multinational IT deployments. Rahi Systems can streamline the process by serving as Importer of Record, facilitating the delivery of multivendor IT solutions virtually anywhere in the world. Rahi ensures that the IT equipment may legally be imported and that the appropriate documents are in place, while managing taxation, fees, tariffs or other assessments that may be due.

Custodian Services
Trade Data Protection
In-Country Certification Standards
Taxation, Fees, Tariffs, Documentation