Webinaires à venir

Description
Les PDU de rack intelligents sont utilisées dans les centres de données depuis des années. Et à mesure que ces produits ont évolué, ils sont devenus plus sages, offrant aux opérateurs de centres de données la visibilité et les conseils nécessaires pour prendre de meilleures décisions. Rejoignez Rahi Systems et Vertiv pour examiner les dernières unités rPDU et les possibilités offertes par les futures formes et technologies rPDU.

Partenaire: Vertiv

Date: Janvier 23rd, 2019
Durée: 30 min

Inscrivez-vous ici
PST: 11: 00AM | EST 2: 00PM | IST: 10: 00AM
CET: 3: 00PM | CST: 10: 00AM

Webinaires précédents

Description
Normalement, les sites Edge ne disposent pas de personnel de support informatique dédié. Alors, qui va surveiller et réparer les problèmes d'indisponibilité du réseau et du serveur? Ce webinaire abordera la manière dont les sites stratégiques critiques gèrent efficacement leurs actifs.

Partenaire: Système ZPE

Date: Novembre 7th, 2017
Durée: 30 min

Description
L'infrastructure de réseau moderne doit être polyvalente pour suivre la croissance de l'industrie. L'évolutivité est plus que jamais au centre des besoins de l'entreprise. Votre infrastructure est-elle évolutive? Rejoignez Rahi Systems et ZPE pour comprendre pourquoi tant de gens passent à des solutions d'infrastructure convergée et comment Nodegrid améliore l'efficacité globale des environnements CI.

Partenaire: Système ZPE

Date: Février 14th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
L'efficacité du refroidissement est une priorité pour les opérateurs de datacenters d'aujourd'hui. Les densités de centre de données accrues nécessitent plus de puissance de traitement dans la même quantité d'espace, car plus de puissance est consommée par rack, cependant, la chaleur devient un gros problème. Joignez-vous à Rahi Systems et à Enconnex pour discuter des avantages du refroidissement intégré et de la façon dont la technologie pourrait s'appliquer à vos besoins de refroidissement.

Partenaire: Enconnex

Date: Mars 14th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
Le GDPR est une nouvelle loi stricte régissant la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles de toute personne vivant dans l'UE. Bien qu'il soit conçu pour normaliser la législation sur la protection des données à travers l'Europe, il a des implications importantes pour les entreprises du monde entier. Rejoignez Rahi Systems et iXsystems pour voir comment GDPR affectera votre entreprise.

Partenaire: IXsystems

Date: Avril 18th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
L'infrastructure de centre de données et de calcul physique réapparaît comme une partie importante de la stratégie stratégique et financière d'une organisation. L'empreinte informatique est désormais étendue au-delà du centre de données et inclut les colocations, l'informatique de périphérie, le cloud hybride et les périphériques IoT.

Partenaire: Logiciel Nlyte

Date: Mai 30th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
La même plainte concerne les espaces de vente au détail, les bureaux satellites, les petites entreprises, les bureaux d'entreprise et les services informatiques de taille réduite. "Je ne peux pas installer l'onduleur dans mon rack." Faites-en un système redondant et vous prenez soit trop d'espace au sol, soit un espace de rack. Une nouvelle solution est disponible avec une forme, un ajustement et une fonction améliorés. voitures électriques, le prix a ouvert les portes à l’UPS au lithium.

Partenaire: Methode

Date: Juin 20 th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
Lorsque Juniper a pris du recul et a repensé sa stratégie de sécurité, ils ont compris qu'ils avaient un avantage majeur, car ils possèdent le réseau. Pour réussir, une vaste majorité des cyberattaques doit avoir un réseau. Depuis que Juniper est propriétaire du réseau, pourquoi ne peuvent-ils pas le soustraire aux comportements malveillants? La réponse est qu'ils peuvent, et ils l'ont fait.

Partenaire: Genévrier

Date: Juillet 25 th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
Les affichages numériques modifient la manière dont les entreprises fonctionnent et rendent plus efficace le déploiement des communications numériques de diverses manières. La communication numérique basée sur l'affichage est désormais à portée de main et peut affecter concrètement votre résultat net! Rejoignez Rahi Systems et Samsung pour discuter de la manière dont les écrans numériques peuvent améliorer vos activités quotidiennes.

Partenaire: Samsung

Date: Août 29 th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
Le lieu de travail évolue plus rapidement que jamais. Pour s'adapter au changement et renforcer la productivité, les entreprises ont besoin d’une stratégie de travail. Cette stratégie doit inclure une feuille de route claire pour l’optimisation du lieu de travail, la réduction des temps d’arrêt et l’automatisation informatique.

Partenaire: Lenovo

Date: Septembre 26th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Description
De plus en plus, l’audiovisuel exige que la mise en réseau soit conforme aux normes de l’entreprise moderne, tant au niveau des équipements que de l’installation et de la conception. Elle doit pouvoir circuler librement et rapidement dans une organisation, tout en étant protégée par un cryptage de haut niveau pour la protéger des attaques. Comment l'audiovisuel et l'informatique peuvent-ils coexister avec ces défis?

Partenaire: Shure

Date: Octobre 31st, 2018
Durée: 30 min


Description

La collaboration, la productivité et la facilité d'utilisation jouent un rôle clé dans l'environnement de travail moderne d'aujourd'hui. Rejoignez-nous pour une visite virtuelle de l'espace de travail au sein de cet environnement, en soulignant les solutions d'automatisation, les défis communs et les meilleures pratiques pour améliorer l'efficacité.

Partenaire: Crestron

Date: Novembre 28th, 2018
Durée: 30 min


Description

Les salles de conférence aident les organisations à communiquer et à collaborer à la fois en interne et avec leurs clients. L'adaptation de différentes plates-formes peut présenter des défis uniques. Nous sommes souvent confrontés à des facteurs limitant l'emplacement des haut-parleurs, de l'électronique et du câblage.

Partenaire: Bose

Date: Décembre 12th, 2018
Durée: 30 min

Upcoming Webinars

Description
Digital transformation is critical today for companies to survive, thrive, and innovate. The perfect storms driving the consumer-driven Applications Economy are forcing foundational changes for IT and business leadership. Join Rahi Systems and Lenovo on May 22nd to learn how to thrive by delivering faster solutions using Hyperconverged and DevOps frameworks

Partner: Lenovo

Date: May 22nd, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Past Webinars

Description
Edge sites normally do not have dedicated IT support staff available. So, who will monitor and repair network and server downtime issues? This Webinar will discuss how critical edge sites are efficiently managing their assets.

Partner: ZPE System

Date: November 7th, 2017
Duration: 30 min

Description
Modern network infrastructure needs to be versatile to keep up with the growth of the industry. Scalability more than ever is at the center of business needs. Is your infrastructure scalable? Join Rahi Systems and ZPE to understand why so many are transitioning to converged infrastructure solutions and how Nodegrid enhances the overall effectiveness of CI environments.

Partner: ZPE System

Date: February 14th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Cooling efficiency is a top priority for today’s data center operators. Increased data center densities require more processing power in the same amount of space, as more power is consumed per rack, however, heat becomes a big problem. Join Rahi Systems and Enconnex to discuss the benefits of in-row cooling, and how the technology could apply to your cooling needs.

Partner: Enconnex

Date: March 14th, 2018 
Duration: 30 min

Description
The GDPR is a strict new law governing the security and privacy of the personal data of anyone living in the EU. Although it is designed to standardize data privacy legislation across Europe, it has significant implications for companies around the world. Join Rahi Systems and iXsystems to review how GDPR will affect your business.

Partner: iXsystems

Date: April 18th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
The data center and physical compute infrastructure is reemerging as an important part of an organizations strategic and financial strategy. The computing foot print is now extended beyond the data center and includes colocations, edge computing, hybrid cloud, and IoT devices.

Partner: Nlyte Software

Date: May 30th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Retail space, satellite offices, small business, corporate offices, and closet-sized IT departments all have the same complaint. “I can’t fit the UPS in my rack." Make that a redundant system and you’re either taking up too much floor space, or rack space. A new solution is available with better form, fit, and function. Thanks to electric cars, the price point has opened the doors to the lithium UPS.

Partner: Methode

Date: June 20 th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
When Juniper took a step back and rethought their security strategy, they realized that they have a major advantage because they own the network. A vast majority of cyber attacks must have a network in order to be successful. Since Juniper owns the network, why can’t they take the network away from malicious behavior? The answer is they can, and they did. 

Partner: Juniper

Date: July 25 th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Digital displays are changing the way businesses operate, and making it more effective to deploy digital communications in a variety of ways. Display-based digital communication is now within reach and can tangibly affect your bottom line! Join Rahi Systems and Samsung to discuss how digital displays can improve your day-to-day business.

Partner: Samsung

Date: August 29 th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
The workplace is changing faster than ever before. To scale with change and empower productivity, companies need a workplace strategy. This strategy should include a clear roadmap to workplace optimization, downtime reduction, and IT automation.

Partner: Lenovo

Date: September 26th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
A/V, more and more, requires networking to be up to a modern enterprise standard through the equipment, installation, and design aspects. It must be able to flow through an organization freely and quickly, while still being safeguarded with high-level encryption to insulate it from attacks. How can A/V and IT coexist with these challenges?

Partner: Shure

Date: October 31st, 2018
Duration: 30 min


Description

Collaboration, productivity, and ease of use play key roles in today’s modern workplace environment. Join us for a virtual tour of the workspace within this environment, as we highlight automation solutions, common challenges, and best practices for enhancing efficiency.

Partner: Crestron

Date: November 28th, 2018
Duration: 30 min


Description

Conference rooms help organizations communicate and collaborate both internally and with their customers. Accommodating different platforms can present unique challenges. We’re often faced with factors that may limit where we can place speakers, electronics, and cabling.

Partner: Bose

Date: December 12th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Intelligent rack PDUs have been used in data centers for years. As these products have matured, they’ve grown wiser, providing data center operators with the visibility and guidance to make better decisions. Join Rahi Systems and Vertiv as we examine the latest rPDUs and consider the possibilities with future rPDU forms and technologies.

Partner: Vertiv

Date: January 23rd, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Description
With Big Data expected to reach 44 zettabytes by 2020, and at least a third of all data to live or pass through the cloud, are you ready for the future of data? Join Rahi Systems and Western Digital as we review the simplification of data storage for the at scale data center of the future.

Partner: Western Digital

Date: February 27th, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Description
Several organizations talk about the need for “standards," yet the process isn’t always sharply defined. Rahi Systems is joining forces with QSC for a webinar that highlights best practices when Creating Global Technology Standards for Your Enterprise. We will be discussing how to create processes based on the size of your organization, so you can walk away with the knowledge on how to implement it to fit your needs.

Partner: QSC

Date: March 27th, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Description
Hardware manufacturers and software platforms are showing a growing innovation in AI and Machine Learning technology. More and more AI-driven user experiences are delivered in the workplace through edge devices. Join Rahi Systems and Huddly as we provide a helpful glimpse into how AI can elevate the way people are collaborating on a day-to-day basis.

Partner: Huddly

Date: April 30th, 2019
Duration: 30 min