Kommende Webinare

Beschreibung
Intelligente Rack-PDUs werden seit Jahren in Rechenzentren eingesetzt. Und während diese Produkte ausgereift sind, sind sie klüger geworden und bieten den Rechenzentrumsbetreibern die Transparenz und Anleitung, um bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Nehmen Sie an Rahi Systems und Vertiv teil, während wir die neuesten rPDUs untersuchen und die Möglichkeiten zukünftiger rPDU-Formen und -Technologien prüfen.

Partner: Vertiv

Datum: Januar 23rd, 2019
Dauer: 30 min

Registrieren Sie sich hier
PST: 11: 00AM | EST 2: 00PM | IST: 10: 00AM
MEZ: 3: 00PM | CST: 10: 00AM

Vergangene Webinare

Beschreibung
Edge-Websites verfügen in der Regel nicht über dedizierte IT-Supportmitarbeiter. Wer überwacht und repariert Probleme mit Netzwerk- und Serverausfällen? In diesem Webinar wird erläutert, wie kritische Edge-Sites ihre Assets effizient verwalten.

Partner: ZPE-System

Datum: November 7th, 2017
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Moderne Netzwerkinfrastruktur muss vielseitig sein, um mit dem Wachstum der Branche Schritt halten zu können. Skalierbarkeit steht mehr denn je im Mittelpunkt der geschäftlichen Anforderungen. Ist Ihre Infrastruktur skalierbar? Melden Sie sich bei Rahi Systems und ZPE an, um zu verstehen, warum so viele auf konvergente Infrastrukturlösungen umsteigen und wie Nodegrid die Gesamteffektivität von CI-Umgebungen verbessert.

Partner: ZPE-System

Datum: Februar 14th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Die Kühleffizienz hat für die Betreiber von Rechenzentren höchste Priorität. Erhöhte Datacenter-Dichten erfordern mehr Rechenleistung bei gleichem Platzbedarf, da pro Rack mehr Strom verbraucht wird. Hitze wird jedoch zu einem großen Problem. Treten Sie Rahi Systems und Enconnex bei, um die Vorteile der Kühlung in einer Reihe zu besprechen und zu erfahren, wie sich die Technologie auf Ihren Kühlbedarf anwenden lässt.

Partner: Enconnex

Datum: März 14th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Die DSGVO ist ein strenges neues Gesetz, das die Sicherheit und den Schutz personenbezogener Daten von Personen regelt, die in der EU leben. Obwohl es die Datenschutzgesetzgebung in Europa standardisieren soll, hat es erhebliche Auswirkungen auf Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt. Melden Sie sich bei Rahi Systems und iXsystems an, um zu erfahren, wie sich die DSGVO auf Ihr Geschäft auswirkt.

Partner: bietet IXsystems

Datum: April 18th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Die Infrastruktur für Rechenzentren und physische Rechenzentren ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der strategischen und finanziellen Strategie eines Unternehmens. Der Computing Footprint wird jetzt über das Rechenzentrum hinaus erweitert und umfasst Colocations, Edge Computing, Hybrid Cloud und IoT-Geräte.

Partner: Nlyte Software

Datum: Mai 30th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Einzelhandelsflächen, Satellitenbüros, kleine Unternehmen, Unternehmensbüros und IT-Abteilungen in Schrankgröße haben dieselbe Beschwerde. "Ich kann die USV nicht in mein Rack einbauen." Machen Sie ein redundantes System, und Sie nehmen entweder zu viel Platz oder Rackfläche ein. Eine neue Lösung ist in besserer Form, Passform und Funktion erhältlich. Danke an Bei Elektroautos hat der Preispunkt die Türen zur Lithium-USV geöffnet.

Partner: Methode

Datum: Juni 20 th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Als Juniper einen Schritt zurückkehrte und ihre Sicherheitsstrategie überlegte, wurde ihnen klar, dass sie einen großen Vorteil haben, weil sie das Netzwerk besitzen. Eine große Mehrheit der Cyberangriffe muss über ein Netzwerk verfügen, um erfolgreich zu sein. Warum besitzt Juniper das Netzwerk. Warum können sie das Netzwerk nicht von böswilligem Verhalten befreien? Die Antwort ist, dass sie können, und sie haben es getan.

Partner: Wacholder

Datum: Juli 25 th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Digitale Displays verändern die Art und Weise, wie Unternehmen arbeiten, und machen es effizienter, digitale Kommunikation auf verschiedene Arten zu implementieren. Display-basierte digitale Kommunikation ist jetzt in Reichweite und kann sich spürbar auf Ihr Endergebnis auswirken! Melden Sie sich bei Rahi Systems und Samsung, um zu besprechen, wie digitale Displays Ihr Tagesgeschäft verbessern können.

Partner: Samsung

Datum: August 29 th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
Der Arbeitsplatz verändert sich schneller als je zuvor. Um Veränderungen zu ermöglichen und die Produktivität zu steigern, benötigen Unternehmen eine Arbeitsplatzstrategie. Diese Strategie sollte eine klare Roadmap für Arbeitsplatzoptimierung, Reduzierung von Ausfallzeiten und IT-Automatisierung enthalten.

Partner: Lenovo

Datum: September 26th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Beschreibung
A / V erfordert mehr und mehr Vernetzung, um durch die Ausrüstung, Installation und Designaspekte einem modernen Unternehmensstandard gerecht zu werden. Es muss in der Lage sein, frei und schnell durch eine Organisation zu fließen, während es gleichzeitig mit einer High-Level-Verschlüsselung abgesichert ist, um es vor Angriffen zu schützen. Wie können A / V und IT mit diesen Herausforderungen koexistieren?

Partner: Shure

Datum: Oktober 31st, 2018
Dauer: 30 min


Beschreibung

Zusammenarbeit, Produktivität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit spielen eine Schlüsselrolle in der modernen Arbeitsplatzumgebung von heute. Nehmen Sie an einem virtuellen Rundgang durch den Arbeitsbereich in dieser Umgebung teil. Wir zeigen Automatisierungslösungen, gemeinsame Herausforderungen und bewährte Verfahren zur Steigerung der Effizienz.

Partner: Crestron

Datum: November 28th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min


Beschreibung

Konferenzräume helfen Organisationen, intern und mit ihren Kunden zu kommunizieren und zusammenzuarbeiten. Die Unterbringung verschiedener Plattformen kann besondere Herausforderungen darstellen. Wir sind oft mit Faktoren konfrontiert, die den Platz für Lautsprecher, Elektronik und Verkabelung einschränken können.

Partner: Bose

Datum: Dezember 12th, 2018
Dauer: 30 min

Upcoming Webinars

Description
Digital transformation is critical today for companies to survive, thrive, and innovate. The perfect storms driving the consumer-driven Applications Economy are forcing foundational changes for IT and business leadership. Join Rahi Systems and Lenovo on May 22nd to learn how to thrive by delivering faster solutions using Hyperconverged and DevOps frameworks

Partner: Lenovo

Date: May 22nd, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Past Webinars

Description
Edge sites normally do not have dedicated IT support staff available. So, who will monitor and repair network and server downtime issues? This Webinar will discuss how critical edge sites are efficiently managing their assets.

Partner: ZPE System

Date: November 7th, 2017
Duration: 30 min

Description
Modern network infrastructure needs to be versatile to keep up with the growth of the industry. Scalability more than ever is at the center of business needs. Is your infrastructure scalable? Join Rahi Systems and ZPE to understand why so many are transitioning to converged infrastructure solutions and how Nodegrid enhances the overall effectiveness of CI environments.

Partner: ZPE System

Date: February 14th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Cooling efficiency is a top priority for today’s data center operators. Increased data center densities require more processing power in the same amount of space, as more power is consumed per rack, however, heat becomes a big problem. Join Rahi Systems and Enconnex to discuss the benefits of in-row cooling, and how the technology could apply to your cooling needs.

Partner: Enconnex

Date: March 14th, 2018 
Duration: 30 min

Description
The GDPR is a strict new law governing the security and privacy of the personal data of anyone living in the EU. Although it is designed to standardize data privacy legislation across Europe, it has significant implications for companies around the world. Join Rahi Systems and iXsystems to review how GDPR will affect your business.

Partner: iXsystems

Date: April 18th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
The data center and physical compute infrastructure is reemerging as an important part of an organizations strategic and financial strategy. The computing foot print is now extended beyond the data center and includes colocations, edge computing, hybrid cloud, and IoT devices.

Partner: Nlyte Software

Date: May 30th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Retail space, satellite offices, small business, corporate offices, and closet-sized IT departments all have the same complaint. “I can’t fit the UPS in my rack." Make that a redundant system and you’re either taking up too much floor space, or rack space. A new solution is available with better form, fit, and function. Thanks to electric cars, the price point has opened the doors to the lithium UPS.

Partner: Methode

Date: June 20 th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
When Juniper took a step back and rethought their security strategy, they realized that they have a major advantage because they own the network. A vast majority of cyber attacks must have a network in order to be successful. Since Juniper owns the network, why can’t they take the network away from malicious behavior? The answer is they can, and they did. 

Partner: Juniper

Date: July 25 th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Digital displays are changing the way businesses operate, and making it more effective to deploy digital communications in a variety of ways. Display-based digital communication is now within reach and can tangibly affect your bottom line! Join Rahi Systems and Samsung to discuss how digital displays can improve your day-to-day business.

Partner: Samsung

Date: August 29 th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
The workplace is changing faster than ever before. To scale with change and empower productivity, companies need a workplace strategy. This strategy should include a clear roadmap to workplace optimization, downtime reduction, and IT automation.

Partner: Lenovo

Date: September 26th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
A/V, more and more, requires networking to be up to a modern enterprise standard through the equipment, installation, and design aspects. It must be able to flow through an organization freely and quickly, while still being safeguarded with high-level encryption to insulate it from attacks. How can A/V and IT coexist with these challenges?

Partner: Shure

Date: October 31st, 2018
Duration: 30 min


Description

Collaboration, productivity, and ease of use play key roles in today’s modern workplace environment. Join us for a virtual tour of the workspace within this environment, as we highlight automation solutions, common challenges, and best practices for enhancing efficiency.

Partner: Crestron

Date: November 28th, 2018
Duration: 30 min


Description

Conference rooms help organizations communicate and collaborate both internally and with their customers. Accommodating different platforms can present unique challenges. We’re often faced with factors that may limit where we can place speakers, electronics, and cabling.

Partner: Bose

Date: December 12th, 2018
Duration: 30 min

Description
Intelligent rack PDUs have been used in data centers for years. As these products have matured, they’ve grown wiser, providing data center operators with the visibility and guidance to make better decisions. Join Rahi Systems and Vertiv as we examine the latest rPDUs and consider the possibilities with future rPDU forms and technologies.

Partner: Vertiv

Date: January 23rd, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Description
With Big Data expected to reach 44 zettabytes by 2020, and at least a third of all data to live or pass through the cloud, are you ready for the future of data? Join Rahi Systems and Western Digital as we review the simplification of data storage for the at scale data center of the future.

Partner: Western Digital

Date: February 27th, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Description
Several organizations talk about the need for “standards," yet the process isn’t always sharply defined. Rahi Systems is joining forces with QSC for a webinar that highlights best practices when Creating Global Technology Standards for Your Enterprise. We will be discussing how to create processes based on the size of your organization, so you can walk away with the knowledge on how to implement it to fit your needs.

Partner: QSC

Date: March 27th, 2019
Duration: 30 min

Description
Hardware manufacturers and software platforms are showing a growing innovation in AI and Machine Learning technology. More and more AI-driven user experiences are delivered in the workplace through edge devices. Join Rahi Systems and Huddly as we provide a helpful glimpse into how AI can elevate the way people are collaborating on a day-to-day basis.

Partner: Huddly

Date: April 30th, 2019
Duration: 30 min